Maine Public Board of Trustees

  • Marion Freeman, Chair, Freeport
  • Adam Lee, Vice Chair, Cumberland
  • Ron Bancroft, Cumberland
  • Lee Cotton, Harpswell
  • Mazie Cox, Rockport
  • Maria Gallace, Cape Elizabeth
  • Vicki Goldstein, Winter Harbor
  • Dennis Haarsager, Kittery Point
  • Peter Handy, Portland
  • George Isaacson, Brunswick
  • Phyllis Jalbert, Freeport
  • Kathryn Olmstead, Caribou
  • Susan Onion, Wayne
  • George Silverman, Portland
  • Ken Spirer, Portland
  • Lucas St. Clair, Falmouth
  • Mark Vogelzang, President, Lewiston

Trustee Emeritus

  • Bonnie Adams
  • Suzanne Austin
  • Sally Beaudette
  • MaryEllen FitzGerald
  • Lincoln Ladd
  • Barry McCrum
  • David Morse
  • John Wasileski

Meetings or portions of meetings at which matters relating to individual employees, proprietary information, litigation or certain other confidential matters discussed are closed to the public pursuant to 47 U.S.C. sec. 396(k)(4). All or portions of the meetings of the Board of Trustees, including Committee Meetings, may be closed to the public pursuant to this statute as the agenda for those meetings may be dedicated to matters relating to proprietary information.

Ways to Connect